Recent Complaints

Next page »

Tara complain on phone 01709 877 339
Friday, January 12 2018 02:56 PM
Pretended he was in Birmingham city centre and wanted to meet me but his phone number comes up in Rotherham. He asked if I was wearing sweaty socks and could he buy them. When I said No and I am not in Birmingham he put the phone down. Ewww!
Jimbob complain on phone 020 7691 1748
Friday, January 12 2018 12:14 PM
called 4 times today total silence !!
A Harvey complain on phone 01424 259 548
Friday, January 12 2018 08:14 AM
Someone rings and talks a load of rubbish and won't hang up. Don't answer
not necessary complain on phone 01603 340 137
Friday, January 12 2018 07:33 AM
I have had several calls from these in the past (Zenith). I have spoken to them and told them I am at a different address and I do not need replacement windows or doors. I have had one call a day again recently and today I have had 3 missed calls from them. Its really annoying and if I get windows from anyone it wont be them!
A.Atherton complain on phone 0345 070 029
Friday, January 12 2018 04:25 AM
Despite telling them Im not prepared to answer their questions and to stop phoning me, they phone 2-3 times a day ,decline to answer my questions as to who they are and why they keep phoning.
Darren Terry complain on phone 01698 749 943
Friday, January 12 2018 04:15 AM
Unsolicited phonecall. They did not introduce themselves and were extremely rude and simply terminated the phonecall when I stated that the owner of the landline was not available to speak to. No thank you, no goodbye! As a business director I want this kind of activity to stop and for businesses and organisations such as this one to be prosecuted and or fined for wasting my time and behaving in a manner that is completely alien to me! Thank you.
Sam Robson complain on phone 022 01290700
Thursday, January 11 2018 08:05 AM
Advisor was aggressive, argumentative, angry, spiteful and when I told her how much I earned and that I wasn’t interested in making any extra money she told me I was lying. Please review the call and dissaplin her.

Also I have not filled out any surveys or online forms/comps so they are cold calling and hen lying about it. Oldest trick in the book!
R.Pearman complain on phone 0113 232 4058
Thursday, January 11 2018 07:45 AM
Rang me stating that they were, either from Department of Works and Pensions (DWP)or Remploy or ringing me on their behalf, concerning my job, work hours and contract. I have contacted the DWP and Remploy and they have both stated that this number has nothing to with them.
Nichols complain on phone 01769 560 423
Thursday, January 11 2018 06:48 AM
3 calls in past hour. I answer the phone. They ring off immediately
Paul complain on phone 0845 705 0062
Thursday, January 11 2018 05:37 AM
Unsolicited automated call regarding debt advice.
ellie complain on phone 01892 886 576
Thursday, January 11 2018 05:33 AM
scam caller, calls you and hangs up straight away charging your phone if you call them you’re put on hold music then after a while the phone cuts off which also charges you money!!
Mr P V complain on phone 01245 364 199
Thursday, January 11 2018 05:24 AM
Claiming to be from a Microsoft Company calling re. computer
Sheena Bourn complain on phone 01323 720 529
Thursday, January 11 2018 05:15 AM
She claimed to be Open Reach about my internet, but I cannot call her back. She has an Indian accent.
10 am today 11 01 18
Phillip Adcock complain on phone 01799 500 619
Wednesday, January 10 2018 10:06 AM
This number repeatedly calls, but hangs up as soon as I answer
Rupert Kelly complain on phone 0161 211 1529
Wednesday, January 10 2018 08:42 AM
Nuisance phone call saying turning off internet unless press '1' Suspect scam.
Clifford Page complain on phone 020 3519 0197
Wednesday, January 10 2018 04:39 AM
Scammer.. Rung multiple times over a number of days, trying to obtain bank details. AVOID AND BLOCK.
M.D. Hibbs complain on phone 01922 413 792
Tuesday, January 09 2018 12:57 PM
Asian male claiming to represent Government requiring Bank details for alleged refund.
Victor complain on phone 01268 711 411
Tuesday, January 09 2018 12:12 PM
Stationary seller. Rambling a huge list of stationary items like a scene from monty python. Can’t get a word in edge ways
hel complain on phone 01223 245 911
Tuesday, January 09 2018 12:11 PM
HMRC scam threatening legal action. unsolicited recorded call
keith whitehorn complain on phone 020 3389 5035
Tuesday, January 09 2018 09:49 AM
This number is given on return-address packaging for the trader Wigsmart. The number is false, as is the return address Unit 3 Skyport Trade Park UB7 0LB.
This seems to be a ruse by a company trading from China to disguise source of despatch (suspect tax/customs contravention) and avoid/evade product returns/refunds.
Try e-mailing safelypayment@gmail.com, but it is improbable you will get anywhere complaints-wise!
We live and learn

Next page »